Eyebrow time at Simply Nails and Beauty

Well, we’re still not officially into the #ShopWarwickMonth but I’ve been out and about in our fair town for a bit of fresh air and some sunshine (and snow)!

Eyebrows done at Simply Nails and BeautyHaving just had a baby I am in need of some pampering and well, to be honest, maintenance!! This is where the lovely Katie, owner of Simply Nails and Beauty on Smith street comes in. I have always been scared of beauty salons, anyone who knows me knows I’m a bit of a scruff and I just find them intimidating,  so for years I have avoided them.

So imagine how happy I was to discover Simply Nails, the friendliest salon ever! They offer an amazing array of services from gel nails to spray tans and even acupuncture from the lovely Mita Mistry, a fully qualified and experienced acupuncturist. (I feel that could be a whole separate blog)

As I am only just venturing out without the baby (daddy is finally getting a go at feeding too!) I didn’t want to book in for too many treatments, so today I just got my eyebrows threaded by Charlotte, who is VERY talented and always so friendly and chatty.

I do hope you agree the results are fab and I’m looking a little less slummy and a little more yummy mummy!!

I plan to go again soon to refresh my gel manicure and have another fabulous massage, I’m quite the beauty therapy convert!

Do go and explore the many services as well as shops of Warwick, you’ll be amazed you may never have to leave town again!!

I made it to the market for the week’s provisions but I think I’ll save that story for an Easter update tomorrow, until then, have a cracking (sorry) Easter Xxx

 

2 responses to “Eyebrow time at Simply Nails and Beauty

Leave a Reply

